SUMMER CAMP NESHARIM

======================================================

N E S H A R I M

Nesharim Summer Camp is functioning for two seasons every summer since 1991. It is located near the village of Kondritsa in Moldova. Organized and sponsored by Sochnut, it is maintained by local staff (usually Zionist Organizations activists) and Israeli madrichim (counselors and Hebrew teachers). For many children the camp was the place where they were first introduced to the Jewish and Isreaeli Culture. Most of them have immigrated by now. I am sure they all preserved most wonderful memories related to Nesharim.


On April 26, 1997 we had a wonderful Reunion of former students of Jewish School #22, Yeshiva Agudat Yisrael in Kishinev, and people who have been to Camp Nesharim. About two dozen people came to restaurant "Hunter" in New York to the event organized by Alex Mazler; some of them travelled all the way from California and even Canada. You can click here to see some pictures taken there.


Also visit homepages of Jewish School #22, School #55 and School #3 in Kishinev!

======================================================

People from Nesharim

PHOTO
Nesharim Summer Camp, 1992 (1st season, group picture)

Click on the Red pin to see the Picture of that person
Purple pin marks Pictures that appear exclusively on Virtual Kishinev
Yellow pin means: Regular IRC User and leads to the IRC page
Click on the Green pin to be transferred to the Personal Home Page
Click on the Blue pin to get the Phone and Mailing Address

A/P HPG IRC PIC Name Email
Alex Abramovich avramov@bimacs.cs.biu.ac.il
      Alex Averbukh  
      Adelina Balan della@dominican.edu
  Gennadiy Beyderman gb117@columbia.edu
      Igor Bilmes kreno@grfn.org
      Anna Bronshtein annushka@zoot.tau.ac.il
    Anna Chapkis achapkis@dls.net
      Shmulik Daurman  
      Marina Daylis dayl0001@maroon.tc.umn.edu
      Marina Dudanova marina36@ameritech.net
      Irina Dunayevskaya dunayevs@hsc.usc.edu
    Ilya Erlikhman eerlikhm@chat.carleton.ca
      Maya Gilichinsky  
      Regina Grinblat rgrinbla@shiva.hunter.cuny.edu
      Liliya Gulchina LIGENE@aol.com
      Lida Hess  
      Tania Kaushansky 078673@bud.cc.swin.edu.au
Pavel Khakhan pkhakhan@calumet.yorku.ca
      Polina Kogan  
      Irina Kotikova ikotik01@utopia.poly.edu
        Misha Koifman root607@koif.icti.ivanovo.ru
        Igor Koyfman b04kb@cunyvm.cuny.edu
        Boris Kreimernan kboris@netvision.net.il
    Lev Landa lev@best.com
  Anna Libkhena alibkhen@its.brooklyn.cuny.edu
      Jenny Litvak litvak.6@osu.edu
    Igor Mariyamis Delta9043@aol.com
    Alex Mazler al_mr@hotmail.com
      Boris Merishchinskiy  
      Boris Nudelman  
    Leonid Oknyansky lfo930@stud.aubg.bg
Alex Sandler-Kleshchev asandler@juno.com
    Arkady Sandler  
    Yakov Sandler-Kleshchev ysandler@post.cis.smu.edu
    Sasha Shkolnik shkolnik@slip.net
      Faina Shpichinetskaya fshpic1@umbc.edu
      Anna Shteyn Ashteyn@hotmail.com
      Shaulya Shteyn  
    Alex Shvartsman  
      Sam Sokolovsky sam.sokolovsky@juno.com
        Korina Sirkis lstunis@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
      Larisa Stunis ['95 Counselor] lstunis@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
      Shira ['95 Counselor]  
    Stas Svishchev stas@hotmail.com
    Alex Tsimerman  
      Kseniya Ursu st950246@pip.cc.brandeis.edu
Eugene Vaynshteyn erez@kulichki.com
      Ilya Vedrashko ivv960@jmc.aubg.bg
    Tanya Volnikova tabale@aol.com
40 7 12 15 Total: 49 37

======================================================

Full name:

email address:

Home phone number:

Personal Homepage URL:

Street address & apt. no.:

City, State, Country, postal code:

When were you a camper or staff member in "Nesharim" Summer Camp?
1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997

How did you find Virtual Kishinev?
Comments:


Do not abuse form. Please click on "SEND" only once.

======================================================

Maintained by Eugene Vaynshteyn         Last updated: January 4, 1998
All rights reserved. © 1996-1998 Virtual Kishinev                   kishinev@usa.net